Once again, Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman have the floor–the dance floor, that is, as the stars of Disney Channel‘s series Shake It Up anchor the Shake It Up: I <3 Dance soundtrack, a new Walt Disney Records collection of dance tracks featured in the third season of the show.

With performances by Thorne and Coleman, fellow Disney stars Selena Gomez , Bridgit Mendler , Roshon Fegan, and Caroline Sunshine, as well as up-and-coming stars Coco Jones, and McClain Sisters, the full soundtrack receives its Radio Disney Planet Premiere on February 23 and arrives at stores and digital retailers nationwide March 5.

New episodes of Shake It Up air Sundays at 9 p.m. on Disney Channel. The Shake It Up: I <3 Dance soundtrack is currently available for pre-order at both iTunes and Amazon.com. For more information on Walt Disney Records’ releases, visit Disney.com/music, become a fan at Facebook.com/disneymusic, or follow Twitter.com/disneymusic.