Adventure Publishing Group
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


Laurie Schacht
President
laurieschacht@aol.com

Jackie Breyer
Group Publisher
jbreyer@adventurepub.com

Bill Reese
Production Manager
breese@adventurepub.com

Maddie Michalik
Managing Editor
mmichalik@adventurepub.com

Marissa DiBartolo
Senior Editor
mdibartolo@adventurepub.com

Ali Mierzejewski
Senior Editor
amierzejewski@adventurepub.com

Jacqueline Cucco
Assistant Editor
jcucco@adventurepub.com 

Madeleine Buckley
Editorial Assistant
mbuckley@adventurepub.com

Miranda Siwak
Editorial Assistant
msiwak@adventurepub.com 

Joe Ibraham
Art Director
jibraham@adventurepub.com

Lori Rubin
Controller/Office Manager
lrubin@adventurepub.com