Adventure Media and Events, LLC
Please note new suite number
307 7th Avenue, Suite 501
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


President
Laurie Schacht
laurie@toybook.com

Group Publisher
Jackie Breyer
jackie@toybook.com

Editor-in-Chief
Maddie Michalik
maddie@toybook.com

Senior Editor/Toy Report Editor
James Zahn
james@toybook.com

Senior Editors
Jacqueline Cucco
jc@toybook.com

Marissa DiBartolo
marissa@toybook.com

Ali Mierzejewski
ali@toybook.com

Associate Editor
Madeleine Buckley
mbuckley@toybook.com

Editorial Assistant
Nicole Savas
nicole@toybook.com

Production Manager
Bill Reese
bill@toybook.com

Art Director
Joe Ibraham
joe@toybook.com

Director of Sales and Marketing
James Devin
jd@toybook.com

Controller/Office Manager
Lori Rubin
lrubin@adventurepub.com