Adventure Media and Events, LLC
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


President
Laurie Schacht
laurie@toybook.com

Group Publisher
Jackie Breyer
jackie@toybook.com

Managing Editor
Maddie Michalik
maddie@toybook.com

Senior Editor/Toy Report Editor
James Zahn
james@toybook.com

Senior Editors
Jacqueline Cucco
jc@toybook.com

Marissa DiBartolo
marissa@toybook.com

Sierra McCleary-Harris
sierra@toybook.com

Ali Mierzejewski
ali@toybook.com

Associate Editor
Madeleine Buckley
mbuckley@toybook.com

Editorial Assistants
Miranda Siwak
miranda@toybook.com

Ben Goren
ben@toybook.com

Production Manager
Bill Reese
bill@toybook.com

Art Director
Joe Ibraham
joe@toybook.com

Director of Sales and Marketing
James Devin
jd@toybook.com

Controller/Office Manager
Lori Rubin
lrubin@adventurepub.com