Adventure Publishing Group
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


Laurie Schacht
President
laurie@toybook.com

Jackie Breyer
Group Publisher
jackie@toybook.com

Maddie Michalik
Managing Editor
maddie@toybook.com

James Zahn
Senior Editor/Toy Report Editor
james@toybook.com

Marissa DiBartolo
Senior Editor
marissa@toybook.com

Sierra McCleary-Harris
Senior Editor
sierra@toybook.com

Ali Mierzejewski
Senior Editor
ali@toybook.com

Jacqueline Cucco
Associate Editor
jc@toybook.com

Madeleine Buckley
Assistant Editor
mbuckley@toybook.com

Miranda Siwak
Editorial Assistant
miranda@toybook.com

Victoria Rosenthal
Editorial Assistant
victoria@toybook.com

Bill Reese
Production Manager
bill@toybook.com

Joe Ibraham
Art Director
joe@toybook.com

Patrick Kennerly
Account Executive
patrick@toybook.com

Lori Rubin
Controller/Office Manager
lrubin@adventurepub.com