Sweet Suite 2016

Contact

Adventure Publishing Group
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


Laurie Schacht
President
laurieschacht@aol.com

Jonathan Samet
Group Publisher
jsamet@adventurepub.com

Bill Reese
Production Manager
breese@adventurepub.com

Jackie Breyer
Editorial Director
jbreyer@adventurepub.com

Marissa DiBartolo
Senior Editor
mdibartolo@adventurepub.com

Ali Mierzejewski
Senior Editor
amierzejewski@adventurepub.com

Maddie Michalik
Assistant Editor
mmichalik@adventurepub.com

Varuni Sinha
Assistant Editor
vsinha@adventurepub.com

Stephanie Grassullo
Assistant Editor
sgrassullo@adventurepub.com

Melanie Rainone
Editorial Assistnat
mrainone@adventurepub.com 

Lori Rubin
Controller/Office Manager
lrubin@adventurepub.com