Contact

Adventure Publishing Group
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


Laurie Schacht
President
laurieschacht@aol.com

Jonathan Samet
Group Publisher
jsamet@adventurepub.com

Bill Reese
Production Manager
breese@adventurepub.com

Jackie Breyer
Editorial Director
jbreyer@adventurepub.com

Marissa DiBartolo
Senior Editor
mdibartolo@adventurepub.com

Ali Mierzejewski
Senior Editor
amierzejewski@adventurepub.com

Phil Guie
Associate Editor
pguie@adventurepub.com

Christine Duhaime
Associate Editor
cduhaime@adventurepub.com

Deanna Atkins
Editorial Assistant
datkins@adventurepub.com

Lori Rubin
Controller/Office Manager
lrubin@adventurepub.com