Nick Lachey is set to release his first-ever lullaby album, A Father’s Lullaby, this March in partnership with Fisher-Price, Inc., a subsidiary of Mattel, and Mood Entertainment.

The album will feature 12 heartfelt songs, four of which are original tracks Lachey co-wrote including “Father’s Lullaby,” “Once Upon a Time,” “Sleepy Eyes,” and “Another Day Is Done.” Additional hand-picked titles Lachey covers on the album include “All Through the Night,” “Baby Mine,” “You Are My Sunshine,” “All the Pretty Little Horses,” “When You Wish Upon A Star,” “Godspeed (Sweet Dreams),” “Hush, Little Baby,” and “Brahms’ Lullaby.”

“A Father’s Lullaby” will be available for download on iTunes and on March 13 and will roll out to major national retailers including Toys “R” Us, Target, and Walmart in April.

In February, 98 Degrees announced that they will release their 5th studio album “2.0” on May 7. For additional information, visit or visit Nick on Twitter at